Petition to Stop the politically motivated destruction of the Vancouver area recreational Salmon fishery

you don't listen nor are you willing to, and you use strawman attacks. I don't blame women or people that care about the environment, I'm blaming radical extremists, with whom Joyce is associated with, these groups are riddled with radical feminists and radical climate alarmists, this is a fact, I'm a college instructor I'm very familiar with these groups.

we aren't talking about covid or global warming they have nothing to do with marked selective fishing.

this is the 4th year, and many of us understand that science is being ignored.

Your frustrations with the regulations are understandable hatchery fish should be caught or whats the point of hatcheries i get it yes the liberals are horrible in government but call it what it is and stop blaming so called radicals for causing it. The science of downward trends in abundance has been ignored for years and the result are knee jerk regulations rather than properly monitoring and rebuilding, governments choose rather to close things and watch them fall off the cliff with little to no reasoning. Blame government and the upper level dfo managers for that don't blame first nations people, engos or radical feminists they aren't listened to anymore than us white guys are. The reality is regulations are needed to protect whats left, when that's the case with anything some groups end up losing out, it just isn't usually our demographic that loses out.