Election 2010?

federal, municipal, provincial i'm sick of going to the poles! i have a feeling if they force another election they might get slaughtered for putting the public through yet another election in such a short amount of time. i am not an expert that is just my oppinion!

Interesting to say the least , now we have gone to court to prove that the last one was actually illegally held maybe we can get this one right ?
Liberal , Conservative , NDP .............. who really cares in this country anymore as the parties have forgotten the main reason for their elected positions and that is to represent their constituents not toady up to the party line as decided by the majority leader of the moment.
We need people to run for elected positions who will speak for the ordinary persons in their ridings not the rich or corporate giants.

AL

I think the vast majority have had enough of the political posturing and election B.S.
Ignatieff will lose support if he pushes this non-confidence vote and causes another election.
300 million will simply buy the people of Canada another minority Conservative gov't. which we already have !!

Yup-- I agree. Its dumb to spend that much on an election that no one wants. Much better to save the money so that DFO Minister Shea can take her minions with her on ANOTHER expensive trip to promote farmed salmon........................[xx(]

Intruder2-2.jpg

20ft Alumaweld Intruder

All I can say is if the Liberals force an uncessary election and/or force some stupid coalition with the NDP and Bloq they deserve to lose badly. Not that I am a great fan of Harper et al, but we don't need to spend $300 million on an election right now in the middle of a big economic downturn. I am sure the majority of Canadians fell the same way. My 2 bits.

Long live wild salmon!!!