What do I do with all these Tuna????

And you can get rid of more of your Tuna with bagel and cream cheese lox sandwiches too. So good! I make my own home made chedder, chive, herb, everything bagels for these. Fresh out of the oven OMG!

View attachment 47963

View attachment 47964

View attachment 47965

View attachment 47966

View attachment 47967

View attachment 47968
Totally amazing. Your talent blows my mind. I thought I was a decent cook but you are at a completely different level. I'm humbled.

Totally amazing. Your talent blows my mind. I thought I was a decent cook but you are at a completely different level. I'm humbled.
Thanks Brian :) I spend a lot of my free time playing around in the kitchen, searching the net watching vids and reading about cooking styles/recipes from different countries etc. Love it!

Almost forgot the sushi/sashimi to help you dwindle down your Tuna supply. Instead of spending the big bucks at the restaurants for good sushi/sashimi I make all my own. Sushi, sashimi, rolls, cones, tempura, etc So delicious fresh from the sea or even nice and frozen/vac packed ahead of time. Our Albacore Tuna we get here in BC makes incredibly good sushi/sashimi.

You can get the bamboo rolls, wasabi, sushi rice, and other supplies at most Asian type grocery stores etc. One important thing is to make sure you use sushi/sashimi grade soy sauce. It is sweeter and milder on the pallet than regular soy sauce. Regular soy is much stronger and saltier.

29178923_356594624842116_6915871183149727744_n.jpg

29541901_360502381118007_8572015076489189477_n.jpg

20180430_160649.jpg

29244081_356594631508782_6755616328314257408_n.jpg

20180322_164525.jpg

28951810_353921681776077_7716145440597152085_n.jpg

28661287_353921708442741_1307226521911123196_n.jpg

28795109_353921601776085_5239090923518088335_n.jpg

20180322_164337.jpg