Wiring/Charging Question

I'll ask again. I thought he said two acr's... I'm a dumb plumber. This reminds me of when my elec and controls subs at work start arguing about who wires what and expect me to tell them what to do. Lol.

I'll ask again. I thought he said two acr's... I'm a dumb plumber. This reminds me of when my elec and controls subs at work start arguing about who wires what and expect me to tell them what to do. Lol.
I have an ACR on each engine as I troll with 1 main. And isolated battery switches port and stbd. So effectively each engine will charge the house and then spill to the other engine when running on 1. Works well for me, could it be better?

I have an ACR on each engine as I troll with 1 main. And isolated battery switches port and stbd. So effectively each engine will charge the house and then spill to the other engine when running on 1. Works well for me, could it be better?
The answer is yes. We came up with a solution I dunno about 2016ish I don't know. Consists of the 5511E switch and the 6011 switch. When wired with 3 banks, 3 engines with one circuit breaker and one ACR, it does all you need it to do to manage 3 engines with 3 banks safely and cost effectively with the ease of use from 2 switches. I'm not going to draw it. However I will answer questions

The answer is yes. We came up with a solution I dunno about 2016ish I don't know. Consists of the 5511E switch and the 6011 switch. When wired with 3 banks, 3 engines with one circuit breaker and one ACR, it does all you need it to do to manage 3 engines with 3 banks safely and cost effectively with the ease of use from 2 switches. I'm not going to draw it. However I will answer questions
Ha, right now I'm like.....If it ain't broke

Found this wiring diagram on the Blue Sea Systems site for a 2 battery bank system: