Trade flooring installations for a fishing trip

C

coho_killer

As the title says i am a flooring installer by trade(10 years) and i got the go ahead to try this so if anyone needs any flooring done that would wish to trade for a fishing trip straight up no cash involved u supply the materials i'll supply my skills, i do carpet, lino, laminate removal of carpet and lino, laminate plus install laminate on stairs anyone intrested please call 604-318-1207 or email me at drift_fisher@hotmail.com thanks

oh and it doesn't matter if it's on the island or mainland or anywhere near merrit/kamloops!

If I was living near by this would be a perfect way of doing things!

IMG_1445.jpg

It is a 30' coastal cruiser by Wolfboats.

IMG_1445.jpg

Keep me in the loop too. My wife is pushing for laminated in the upstairs halls. I have NO idea how to do it, so later in the year we should talk.

Cheers
CL

Intruder2-2.jpg

20ft Alumaweld Intruder

Keep me in the loop too. My wife is pushing for laminated in the upstairs halls. I have NO idea how to do it, so later in the year we should talk.

Cheers
CL

Intruder2-2.jpg

20ft Alumaweld Intruder

My advice on the laminated stuff:

DON'T

I have it in my place, my buddy has it in his place and his suite, the edges like to lift if it even THINKS there is moisture in the same country as you. There are real hardwood/engineered woods that are dang close in price.

Oops, sorry about the edit, hit the wrong button, still getting used to my new super powers..

Last Chance Fishing Adventures

www.lastchancefishingadventures.com
www.swiftsurebank.com

DON'T

I have it in my place, my buddy has it in his place and his suite, the edges like to lift if it even THINKS there is moisture in the same country as you. There are real hardwood/engineered woods that are dang close in price.

Oops, sorry about the edit, hit the wrong button, still getting used to my new super powers..

www.swiftsurebank.com

quote:Originally posted by LastChance

DON'T