Power Consumption

I say this once again, you have way too much time on your hands and now youre starting to annoy me.

nootkalasttrip015.jpg

Fill the dam tub!

quote:Originally posted by Island Fish Lifter

I say this once again, you have way too much time on your hands and now youre starting to annoy me.
First... the time on my hands, is NONE of your business!!! [:I] [:I]

Now regarding... Annoy you? [?][?][?] Then don't read the thread!!!! [B)][B)]
I can't help it if you are or could be mentally challenged and don't understand the concept of a battery or charging system? Kind of saying... you don't have a clue of what you are talking about?? [B)][B)]

But that's okay, I will still "TOW" you in... which is what I am tying to prevent, but in your case, it is just a matter of time! [:0][:0]

YOU... need to find some work? :(:(:(:(

youre right, I had a bad day. By the way, I am a boat mechanic and have been one for quite a while. I do have a good understanding of ohms law and how it relates to marine operating systems.
Does this mean we cant be friends anymore?:(

nootkalasttrip015.jpg

Fill the dam tub!

quote:Originally posted by Island Fish Lifter

youre right, I had a bad day. By the way, I am a boat mechanic and have been one for quite a while. I do have a good understanding of ohms law and how it relates to marine operating systems.
Does this mean we cant be friends anymore?:(

Yea, we can still be friends! No problems, here! :)
Now I know whom to hail when I am dead in the water out on the banks! But, it won't be do to me</u> running my batteries down! I have had enough dead batteries in my time! :D

All I am trying to do, is keep people from making the same stupid mistakes we have all made in the past, simply because they don't know? I have one friend and I swear I am getting tired of towing him in due to dead batteries! :(