Six Gills in Vancouver waters

Pippen

Kind of an interesting story.

https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/british-columbia/sixgill-sharks-vancouver-1.5195910

"Over all the years I've been doing this, since the 1970s, I've only seen maybe two or three juveniles. I think that's what made the experience off downtown Vancouver so amazing," he said in an interview.

Get your hoochies out. ;);)

"There was lots of dogfish, lots of ratfish, tons and tons of squid species that we don't really see much of in shallow water in that part of Vancouver," he said.

Above is a video showing the video footage done from the Aquatica subs ( Aquatica used to have office at my marina, now at Lions Gate Marina I recall) Very cool to see these juveniles fond right off Vancouver