Thanks Scotty Customer Service

the fog ducker

I would just like to thank Scotty publically this year , Ive been using them as most here for several years now ,
and feel that just sayin thank you to them personally just isnt enough ,
there customer service is absolute top notch , incredible staff , and most importantly , the best downrigger
period , they go above and beyond helpin me out , best warranty in the business period !!!

really appreciate what ya guys did for me again this year

Thank You Again

Felix FD

I will second that. After 15 years of use I had to replace the line counters on my 2 down riggers. Called them and the replacement parts were at my house a couple of days later.

TOTALLY agree been using them for over 35 years now and like to see the "boys" at the shows its nice to see such a good company do so well and keep its roots on the island they also do alot in supporting local derbies and such...
I remember back in the day when my Dad would go down to the old shop in james bay after work for a pop and id play with plastics...

great people

Talked to them at the boat show this year and there isn`t a more engaging group that really like to talk to people with no sale pressure. After about 10 minutes e asked if there was anything i wanted to look at and I had looked around and concluded there was nothing I needed since I already had about 90% of what they sell.

Talked to them at the boat show this year and there isn`t a more engaging group that really like to talk to people with no sale pressure.

Exactly! Met these good people down at the Seattle boat show a few years ago and like you said quite engaging and invited us to tour the manufacturing facility to boot!

This past year I have had BOTH the motors on my old electrics replaced. FREE! I have to agree they have the best warranty in the business and fine products.