Radio/ TV ads To Protest Duncan?

Is any group representing the sports sector thought/thinking about running Media adds to tell the truth about Johnny? If there was ever a time, this would be it. I mean something super simple regarding the halibut allocation and his lack of support to the rec group and how this turning a blind eye should send up Red Flags to Joe Voter. I firmly believe that the key to beating him is getting Joe Voter on our side. The general public

I would like to make a statement for what its worth..... I am voting NDP. I made my decision mid week last week after alot of thinking this out. To most this might not be a big deal but too me its huge. I have always without any thinking voted conservative and voting is someting i take very seriously.

I am a business owner who hunts(gun owner obviously) and fishes and I am voting NDP. My grandfather will be haunting me at some point im sure. For the first time in my life (and hopefully the last). I talk to everyone i can about how i feel about him in hopes to at least get them thinking (the VAST majority of the people i surround myself with are Conservatives). I think this is the right call for our area but not for Canada. ( i could never fathom an NDP federal Government I will admit that if the Conservatives are one riding short of a majority because of this i will be a bit choked.

Lorne

Last edited by a moderator:
Although i dont live in Duncan's riding i have friends that do.They are all voting NDP just to get rid of him.They are also trying to spread the message on our behalf.

CBC Radio 'On the Island' announced ~07:00 Monday morning they are trying to get Duncan on their show at some point this week. Stay tuned.