Who's in for the halibut battle?

gamechanger

Following the info that we've put out on the thread "Halibut closed until further notice" let's get a list of who's in to help support this process. Please add your name and what you would put in to support this process.

Name: Contribution/Donation:

Millsy $ raised from 1 charter

Same here as long as a "sporty" will donate the same amout I put in from a days wages from a charter.
Fair is Fair

Wolf

I'd do a days fishing for it.

Assuming this is going to an organized legal fight/public relations campaign. Governor looks like he could be busy...

Gimee the gaff!!!

Millsy ,Work is Crazy Busy over here right now , Don't have time to keep up to date on all the info being passed around , I do live in Vancouver ( Burnaby ) I'm not a professional Guide ,we need to get more " Joe " Sporty's involved here !! I don't think we will have alot of Casual Sporty's ,donate, quite as generous as the offers here on this thread , But , we do care about the current state of things , We spend quite abit of time in , Beautiful Barkley Sound . I would like to volunteer myself to anything that may help , please email me, or inform us, of what we may do , Take Care , FD;)

IMG_1356-1-1-1.jpg

quote:Originally posted by millsy

Following the info that we've put out on the thread "Halibut closed until further notice" let's get a list of who's in to help support this process. Please add your name and what you would put in to support this process.

Name: Contribution/Donation:

Millsy $ raised from 1 charter

Millsy, not following what you are asking here. Can you spell out your proposal?

Millsy, not following what you are asking here. Can you spell out your proposal?

I second that motion. Whats the game plan Millsy. Who, when & how?????

I'm setting my priorities. I'm making time for fishing.