BC outdoors

J

jokerwld

Hello Gang
I am fairly new to this site
I work for Bc Outdoors Magazine and am An avide fisherman
I would like to know how may members on this site read the magazine and if not why
and if you would be interested in getting a gruop rate on one year subscriptions

see you at the derby

I'm subscribed but my subscription is probably ending soon. What a great idea, I am in for a group rate!

I have a subscription, and it is coming up for renewal. Would be interested in a group subscription if available.

not renewing my subscription after many years.
too many useless stories that arent creative or interesting or educational; needs way more in the way of creative articles on new tactics/techniques. one exception would be ian forbes article in the last issue- was actually useful if someone wanted to fish the skeena. if people want a decent read fine, but i like learning something. think i'll go pick an sts subsricption instead.

"not renewing my subscription after many years.
too many useless stories that arent creative or interesting or educational; needs way more in the way of creative articles on new tactics/techniques. one exception would be ian forbes article in the last issue- was actually useful if someone wanted to fish the skeena. if people want a decent read fine, but i like learning something. think i'll go pick an sts subsricption instead."

Eagle eyes
Thank you for your imput
I would like to hear what types of things your interested in learning about , I will pass these sugestions along to our editor.its always good to hear the views of our long time readers.
while I like to read STS for the variety I find that the techniques they use for fishing in Washington sate and Alaska don't translate well to our Great BC fishery
thanks again
looking forward to more feed back
Mike