Search results

1. FisherTim

Boat Mechanic Looking for Tool&Part Storage/Shop Space

Hey I know this is a bit of a long shot but I’m a mobile boat mechanic looking for a place to either store tools and Parts/motors, or a place I can work out of too. North/Central Saanich area preferred, but others considered too. looking for 500-1000 SQ feet of ideally paved indoor space as...
  2. FisherTim

WANTED: OLD JRC radar dome cover

I have an 18” JRC radar dome with a cracked cover. Looking to see if anyone has a broken dome sitting in their storage. many thanks
  3. FisherTim

BRAND NEW YAMAHA F115XB $15k

Hey I have one brand new 115 25 in shaft for sale. 0 hours. In crate. Full Yamaha warranty Save over 3k and have it today. Prop included, install, and controls can all be arranged. Can be installed by this weekend. Located in Victoria
  4. FisherTim

Suicide(Evinrude 200 20” shaft)

Have any of you recently lost your will to live? Own a 15’ boat with a 20” transom? I have just the thing for you!!! Evinrude 200 Vindicator 2 stroke. Built in power steering. Includes 4 blade prop, side mount controls, and oil tank. Compression is good. All right around 100 give or take a...
  5. FisherTim

Blown/Parts Outboards

Have some old motors taking up room in your garage? Did you keep it for parts and never end up needing it, and now it’s turned into an eye sore? No? Would your wife call it an eye sore? Yes? I happen to have a field of eye sores I’m looking to add to. I part them out locally rather than most...
  6. FisherTim

Kickers for sale.

Doing some cleaning out of the shop. Have some kickers for sale: LOCATED IN VICTORIA 2017 Merc 9.9 Pro Kicker. XL shaft. Power Tilt. Electric start. Remote controls not included $2750 2005 Yamaha 9.9 High Thrust. Electric start. Power Tilt. Brand new trim motor, Remote controls included. (I...
  7. FisherTim

15 Welded Aluminum