Search results

1. B

Frozen salmon to USA

I had a friend from the USA up fishing for a few days last week and he had to rush to the airport to make his flight, unfortunately he did not have the opportunity to pack up his fish before heading to the airport. I have vacuum sealed his catch and would like to ship it to him. Anyone taken...
  2. B

Outboard Paint

I am looking for someone to paint the cowling on a Suzuki 250 hp outboard. I put a big scratch on my starboard engine that I thought I could live with, but it is driving me crazy. Anyone know of a great shop that could re-paint it for me. I will order a decal kit through the dealer. Campbell...
  3. B

Seaquilizers

I have been using a descending devise for a few years now when off the WCVI. Using a "release rod" has worked ok however it is a lot of work at times. Has anyone rigged a device to their downrigger to release rockfish ? Any ideas you could share would help.Thanks
  4. B

Please delete all are gone

Easy steer trolling rod, GONE TO A NEW HOME
  5. B

White Spring

Not sure if this has been posted before, still interesting http://www.adfg.alaska.gov/index.cfm?adfg=wildlifenews.view_article&articles_id=738
  6. B

Marina Attendant

I am looking for a full time attendant at the Chevron Fuel dock in Steveston. The position will require weekend shifts. Wages will be competitive and there is a benefit program. The successful applicant will enjoy working outside and have the ability to provide great customer service and must...
  7. B

Garmin 1040 with Airmar 175

delete
  8. B

Another Islander MR3 problem

I have a pair of MR3 that I have had for a few years now. Overall they have been very good , however I now have one of them that I cannot get the spool apart from the body. The clicker stopped working and when I tried to separate then spool it will not come apart. The working reel comes apart no...
  9. B

East Coast closure