Search results

1. D

2023 Nootka Sound/Esperanza Inlet Reports

Gentlemen, newbie here . Could you please let me know how long is the boat ride one has to take from Gold River to the closest spot one can hope to catch ( and retain ) a salmon ? Your guidance and advice will be much , much appreciated ! Regards D
  2. D

Carp on Vancouver Island

Hi My father is visiting me soon. Is there any place in Vancouver Island where I can take him for some carp fishing ? Preferably north of Nanaimo buffalo we can travel if necessary. Thank you in advance! D
  3. D

9 FT Aquamarine inflatable 6 HP Suzuki 4 stroke -1600 CAD

Hi I have for sale a 9 FT Inflatable with hi press inflatable bottom. The bottom can be separated and used as a SUP . 4 Stroke 6 HP Suzuki in great condition Boat is two years old stored inside and comes with oars , pump Located in Campbell River
  4. D

Flounder fishing Campbell River

Thank you !
  5. D

Flounder fishing Campbell River

Hi everyone I’m new to this area ( CR ) and I was wondering if anyone can point me in the right direction : where can I target some flounder and what are the best techniques to catch them ? Thanks in advance for any pointers!
  6. D

9.9 Mercury 4 stroke short leg-1000 CAD

For sale 2008 Mercury 9.9 HP 4 stroke short leg , pull start. Everything works as it should. It can be seen running. No gas tank Located in Campbell River
  7. D

Telegraph Cove-mid June

Ed , thanks a lot ! We will definitely pay you a visit !
  8. D

Telegraph Cove-mid June

Great info ! Much , much appreciated !
  9. D

Telegraph Cove-mid June

Thanks ! Much appreciated. Next time we will consider Alder Bay for sure.
  10. D

Telegraph Cove-mid June

Thank you !
  11. D

Telegraph Cove-mid June

Thanks a lot !
  12. D

Telegraph Cove-mid June