Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey guys...before we venture too far down this path, which is likely to have strong opinions on either side, let's remember that this is a reports thread...even if there aren't many boats out there to file a report.

Brian

Hey guys...before we venture too far down this path, which is likely to have strong opinions on either side, let's remember that this is a reports thread...even if there aren't many boats out there to file a report.

Brian

I think everyone knew that with these restrictions it was going to get to be a bit of a **** show on the site, going to be a lot of finger pointing and holier than thou stuff going on.

Was out today for a quick one got some very nice fish i was the only boat SAD, let this one go BESIDE boat and not handled 18 ish id say.
Stilla all due respect if you are not keeping a fish there is no need to hold it up. I have been guiding for over 30 years you do NOT have to tell me or educate me on handling fish, been there done it , go do some hatchery work and see hand prints and scale loss of returning chinooks, point I was trying to make you tire a fish for 10 mins then grab it at pictorial where its heart is . and you squeeze it ....hmmm it may swim away fine but seriously why take a chance give the fish the respect it deserves. ok end of rant and the last of commenting on it go have fun take a pic beside boat and enjoy.....
64607551_2048519705444033_7234466101910831104_n.jpg
64554913_2048519682110702_8704949486859845632_n.jpg

I started a thread in the conservation section of you guys want to move it there until it gets shutdown lol

Are the marina spots fairly full or are a lot of people not putting thier boats in?