What do you do?

Discussion in 'General Open Forum' started by albernifisher, Apr 19, 2013.

1. albernifisher

albernifisher Well-Known Member

Was thinking about a sportfishing bc yellow pages.Allways have friends or relatives asking if I know anyone who does this??? here goes
    Im a autobody painter/bodyman with over 17 years in the trade, painted everything from boats to planes and am located in Nanaimo

2. bigbruce

bigbruce Crew Member

Happily retired HR Exec. Spent the past few days power raking and top dressing the 3/4 acres of lawn I have. Other than that, split my time between my family, vintage Fiat Spider, Crown Isle, and boat.

3. Dogbreath

Dogbreath Well-Known Member

Tour guide/driver.

4. trophywife

trophywife Well-Known Member

perimeter drainage, water mains, drain cleaning, pipe cameras, line location, septic, trenchless pipe replacement, foundation leaks/cracks, pretty much anything underground with water involved, able drain

this is like free spam!!LOL

5. adrianna3

adrianna3 Active Member

Electrician.

Dave

6. scott craven

scott craven Well-Known Member

buyer for Plumbing and Heating distribution firm.

7. alumaman

alumaman Active Member

Aluminum railings, patio covers and sun rooms. In another life owned and operated an office furniture company and still do space planning and office furniture moves and installations.

8. cuttlefish

cuttlefish Well-Known Member

I'm a retired commercial fisherman, but still with my hand in marine conservation and research.

9. spring fever

spring fever Well-Known Member

Retired military and commercial pilot. Serious WCVI fisherman and wife's gardening gopher(when she can find me)LOL

10. Canso

Canso Well-Known Member

heavy and auto mechanic

11. Striker

Striker Member

Electrician :)

Last edited by a moderator: Apr 20, 2013
  12. vetteman

vetteman Active Member

I was a lineman for 36 years and 14 days. Now I'm into week seven of retirement and loving it.
    Dave

13. High Velocity