More Quota Purchased in Nootka

SerengetiGuide

I think things are far worse on quota front than anyone could of imagined. The desire to keep a big fish was ovviously overlooked when making the decision to put cap at 60lbs. but i dont even think anyone needs to discuss that decision as its so obvious already the consequences. So this is kind of obvious as they are flaunting it. But Nootka wilderness lodge may have quota or guests do. More likely they do as over whole summer Hali over 60lbs are coming in. Here is link to fb page...where 230 is hanging from scale.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?...512.1073741828.100001760580572&type=1&theater

They are such pu$$ies they don't allow people that aren't "friends" to comment on their FB postings. Gee, wonder why? Something you can't defend? NWL, perhaps your position has shortcomings that you do not wish to discuss publicly. Funny that. As a business owner I could never imagine selling out in the manner in which you put yourself in. Surely one of your owners / employes is reading this and would enlighten us as to why you would choose to thumb your nose at the rest of Canada. Do you truly believe that just because you have a couple bucks at RBC that you have the right to take what you want while the rest of the nation has to play by the rules. Please enlighten us. The 99% of Canada would like to know.