Help with boat pricing - Grady 192

drivel

Hello all,

I am thinking about getting a bigger boat o_O... and am hoping to get your opinion on how much i might be able to get for my current boat, so i can maybe budget for the upgrade.

Grady White 192 Tournement - Year: 2001 - Length -19.2 '. Dual Console bow rider, in good shape
2016 Yamaha 150 4 stroke with 200 hours on it. SS prop. New gauges and throttle control 2016.
Bimini top
Scotty Downriggers 1106 x 2 , mounted and working awesome
Lowrance LCS 26 GPS/sounder
compass
Danforth Anchor/chain and 300 feet anchor rope
New lounger seat passenger side . 2016
VHF radio
Marine stereo
Swim ladder
Dual Batteries Group 24
bottom painted 2 years ago
no trailer. Boat is in Vancouver.

What do you think? Just looking for a fair price.

Thanks !!!

I'm far from an expert on this type of boat. I would think about $35K with the new power.

But seriously I think Damien is in the zone there. Nice boat with new power

Thanks for the input. really appreciate it .

Have to admit that i did not think it was worth that much. Puts a new perspective on the hunt for a bigger boat, if I could actually sell it for close to 35 K...

Thanks for the input. really appreciate it .

Have to admit that i did not think it was worth that much. Puts a new perspective on the hunt for a bigger boat, if I could actually sell it for close to 35 K...