Search results

1. FisherTim

Hour meter install

You might be able to wrap it around one of the yellow wires coming down from the stator. Try 8-10 wraps and see if it works. Same kind of high voltage AC signal.
  2. FisherTim

WTB chartplotter

Still have it?
  3. FisherTim

Boat Mechanic Looking for Tool&Part Storage/Shop Space

Hey I know this is a bit of a long shot but I’m a mobile boat mechanic looking for a place to either store tools and Parts/motors, or a place I can work out of too. North/Central Saanich area preferred, but others considered too. looking for 500-1000 SQ feet of ideally paved indoor space as...
  4. FisherTim

2022 Central Coast Reports

Up at Hakai rigging up boats. Salmon have not shown up yet.
  5. FisherTim

WANTED: OLD JRC radar dome cover

I have an 18” JRC radar dome with a cracked cover. Looking to see if anyone has a broken dome sitting in their storage. many thanks
  6. FisherTim

BRAND NEW YAMAHA F115XB $15k

Hey I have one brand new 115 25 in shaft for sale. 0 hours. In crate. Full Yamaha warranty Save over 3k and have it today. Prop included, install, and controls can all be arranged. Can be installed by this weekend. Located in Victoria
  7. FisherTim

Suicide(Evinrude 200 20” shaft)

Just need some 9.9 stickers and ready to go. I want it gone so price reduced to 2500.
  8. FisherTim

Suicide(Evinrude 200 20” shaft)

Have any of you recently lost your will to live? Own a 15’ boat with a 20” transom? I have just the thing for you!!! Evinrude 200 Vindicator 2 stroke. Built in power steering. Includes 4 blade prop, side mount controls, and oil tank. Compression is good. All right around 100 give or take a...
  9. FisherTim

Kickers for sale.

25” I think a parts motor im buying off wolf will have it but please do let me know.
  10. FisherTim

Prawning Sannich Inlet Video

Brooks bay just north of Brooks peninsula.
  11. FisherTim

2022 Gulf Island Reports