Search results

1. dmurph

For Sale 1992 Commander 30

what a sweet boat, love the layout. Basically a very fishy floating cabin the whole family can enjoy. Seems like a good price for what is being offered. Are you thinking about getting into a different boat? If your confident all the problems are finally sorted your going to have to really think...
  2. dmurph

Boats on Used Victoria and Other Areas

That double eagle is a tough looking rig, looks rough in some of the photos though and I wonder how it rides, like maybe underpowered or sits stern heavy hence the foils? Low hour motors and nicely equipped. Could clean up nicely
  3. dmurph

New trophy line

Yes the engineers really screwed up by not contacting me for feedback, don’t they know I’ve been brainstorming improving the 2359 for 15 years lol
  4. dmurph

New trophy line

Yes hopefully not under powered, think the 25 was 300hp which I thought was light, maybe the motors and hulls are more efficient on brand new set ups these days ?
  5. dmurph

New trophy line

The big 160qt cooler is pretty essential for the extended fishing trips. Hopefully they solved the lockers from filling with water and blood from the deck and getting all grimed up
  6. dmurph

New trophy line

Yes fuel capacity could be a problem also for me personally the decks seem big enough for me as far as fishing but not if I were to have the big fish cooler on deck and that seems to be only option as no swim grids. Would have been genius to have a cooler set up off the back end to keep deck...
  7. dmurph

New trophy line

Prices seem pretty good when comparing to some of the competitors, used cut waters are going for 200 plus k
  8. dmurph

New trophy line